hesitate and it's gone

money don't just happen she said la la la carefree walking down the avenu the thing is don't you know you need a little to get going and you ain't got a little now do you? let's talk about times about hard times when you done wrong i know the once when somebody gives you a break boy you better get going hesitate and it's gone what i got is gonna help me get what's mine i'm born under a badly busted sign lack of luck and poverty combined i'm born under a badly busted sign





det var trevligt igår. anna gick hem lite tidigt. som ensam kvinna regerade(?!) jag på dansgolvet med mina mannar. gick sedan på lätt ostadiga ben hem till det blonda yrvädret och somnade mitt i en mening. det var min kväll i några få meningar. och då har jag ändå hoppat över det kapitlet när love ville sluta fred eftersom han ska göra provet till journalistlinjen snart och det råkar vara vi tvåor som rättar proven. hahahaha. åh jag skrattar fortfarande så att hela jag skakar. hahahahaha. eller nä såhär; mohahahahahahahahahahaha.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Ge honom IG!!!! Jag skrattar med dig; moaahahahaha


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback