fall out boy är verkligen min mentor (observera pluralis)

Last year's wishes
Are this year's apologies
Every last time I come home
I take my last chance
To burn a bridge or two

I only keep myself this sick in the head
Cause I know how the words get you

We're the new face of failure
Prettier and younger but not any better off
Bullet proof loneliness
At best, at best





I thought I loved you
It was just how you looked in the light.
A teenage vow in a parking lot
"Till tonight do us part"


inte tillägnat dig som inte tycker om mig utan en annan person som jag inte tänker namnge hihi

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bigsis.

min lilla fyra till lillsis! det är bra att jag har dig och att jag kan bringa lycka i ditt liv ;) haha.

2007-03-19 @ 09:13:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback